Administration

Sven Hedlund

Platschef, Instruktör ADR, YKB, Säkerhetsrådgivare
sven@yfuv.se
054-22 44 216
076-830 77 22

Helené Simonsson

Ekonomi/Administration
helene@otab.se
054-85 27 26
070-525 33 58

Åsa Lindvall

Löner / Fakturering
asa@otab.se
054-85 27 28

Utbildare

Per-Anders Arvidsson

Instruktör/ Komvux
per-anders.arvidsson@yfuv.se
073-079 77 60

Per Edström

Instruktör/Komvux
per.edstrom@yfuv.se
073-183 07 96

Per Bergqvist

Trafiklärare/Trafikskolan
per.bergkvist@yfuv.se
073-039 68 02

Mattias Olvenius

Instruktör
mattias.olvenius@yfuv.se


Johan Edlund

Lärare/Gymnasieskola
johan.edlund@yfuv.se
070-349 23 57

Hans Greek

Instruktör/Maskin
hans.greek@yfuv.se
070-190 86 70

Håkan Olsson Klein

Instruktör/Gymnasieskolan
Hakan.Olsson@yfuv.se
076-247 08 14

Daniel Nilsson

Trafiklärare
daniel.nilsson@yfuv.se
076-133 16 06

Daniel Hedlund

Instruktör/Gymnasieskolan
Daniel.Hedlund@yfuv.se
070-432 38 11