Administration

Sven Hedlund

Platschef, Instruktör ADR, YKB, Säkerhetsrådgivare
sven@yfuv.se
054-22 44 216
076-830 77 22

Helené Simonsson

Ekonomi/Administration
helene@otab.se
054-85 27 26
070-525 33 58

Cecilia Lans Norrby

Ekonomi
cecilia@otab.se
054-85 27 27

Åsa Lindvall

Löner / Fakturering
asa@otab.se
054-85 27 28

Utbildare

Per-Anders Arvidsson

Instruktör/ Komvux
per-anders.arvidsson@yfuv.se
073-079 77 60

Per Bergqvist

Trafiklärare/Trafikskolan
per.bergkvist@yfuv.se
073-039 68 02

Monica Hedman

Instruktör/Komvux
monica.hedman@yfuv.se


Lars-Olov Olsson

Trafiklärare/Trafikskolan
lars-olov.olsson@yfuv.se
076-696 82 63

Johan Edlund

Lärare/Gymnasieskola
johan.edlund@yfuv.se
070-349 23 57

Håkan Olsson Klein

Instruktör/Gymnasieskolan
Hakan.Olsson@yfuv.se
076-247 08 14

Daniel Nilsson

Trafiklärare
daniel.nilsson@yfuv.se
076-133 16 06

Daniel Hedlund

Instruktör/Gymnasieskolan
Daniel.Hedlund@yfuv.se
070-432 38 11